The Secret Watchers Series


The Secret Watchers Series                                                                                                 By Lauren Lynne young adult author – More information can be found here… Please visit:

Welcome to the world of Owen Ryer and the Secret Watchers.  Here you will find an ordinary boy who discovers he has what it takes to become extraordinary! Join him on his journey as he discovers who he really is, what it means, and how to keep it a secret.  Owen must figure out who he can trust and who his real friends are.  Though this is important for all of us, it is vital for Owen who is dealing with power beyond his control.  He is trained by the mysterious White Eagle to live in the shadows, to observe the world around him and to fight   Owen discovers that life is full of more than just good and evil; there is everything in between and sometimes who is innocent and who is guilty is not as black and white as we would like.  What would you be willing to do to save your family and your friends? Where do laws and morality meet and what should you do to make the world a better place?

eBook Cover Visions by Lauren Lynne




Visions (book one)  Where to buyTell me more




eBook Cover Whispers by Lauren Lynne




Whispers (book two)  Where to buyTell me more




eBook Cover Insights by Lauren Lynne




Insights (book three) Where to buyTell me more




eBook Cover Perceptions by Lauren Lynne




Perceptions (book four) Where to buyTell me more







Destiny (book five) The final installment! Where to buyTell me more 





© 2012 – 2017 Lauren Lynne Author – All Rights Reserved. Photos and text on this website may not be re-used electronically or in print without permission.